All of Our traffic Courses are APPROVED by the
State of Florida Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicles
Serving Tampa, Miami, Jacksonville, Orlando, St. Petersburg, Pensacola, Tallahassee and all of Florida's 67 counties.

item2
Top
FloridaOnlineDriverSchoollogopng
Deputyticket

"WOW! thank you for such an easy going experience. It was truly a very pleasant experience dealing with your company, and it is nice to see that some parts of corporate America still care about the 'customer.' I will recommend this course to everyone I know. THANK YOU AGAIN!" 

J. Dwyer

FloridaRoadMap

Don't want to drive to a classroom to attend a Florida traffic school?

Take our Defensive Driving Courses in the comfort and safety of your own home or office.

Traffic School Course Highlights:

Don't be fooled by bait and switch tactics used by other web traffic schools offering the "lowest price" in the industry. Our course fee does not contain any hidden extra charges!

 Easy & Convenient  No Nonsense! No

Basic Driver Improvement
(4 Hours)
Select this option when you have received a traffic citation and elected to attend traffic school in order to avoid points and insurance penalties.
$29.95

Register Now

Advanced Driver Improvement

Any driver whose license has been suspended or revoked must sign up for the 12-hour Advanced Driver Improvement course before he or she can obtain a hardship license from the Florida DHSMV. This course can also be taken by anyone who has been ordered by a judge to complete a 12-hour ADI course.
$84.95

Register Now

Court Ordered
(8-Hour)

Select this option ONLY if you have been ordered by the court to attend an 8-hour driver improvement course (sometimes also referred to as an "IDI Course"). THIS IS NOT AN AGGRESSIVE DRIVERS COURSE
$59.95

Register Now

Florida Learner's Permit

Persons who have never held a regular driver license in any state must complete a Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education course before applying for a learner's permit. This course is not intended to address the requirements of a court for point reduction/ticket dismissal.
$29.95

Register Now
StateApproved
TopRegister NowRegister NowRegister NowRegister Now